CAREY'S CASSVILLE FLORIST
Shop
0 Item(s)

FULL SERVICE CASSVILLE, MO FLORIST~PREFERRED FLORIST TO AREA FUNERAL HOMES~100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION~ORDER ONLINE 24 HOURS A DAY

Customer Reviews
CAREY'S CASSVILLE FLORIST
Local Cassville, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were extra nice!
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thanks for the beautiful arrangement delivered to my sister for her birthday. It exceeded my expectations.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The best service in the area who really cares that the arrangements they create are beautiful and affordable. IMO, the ONLY choice for a florist in the county, there is none better!
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

My son likes using Carey's as he does his ordering from St. Louis and says the customer service with Carey's is friendly, courteous and professional. My flowers are always beautiful, fresh and last many days.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were absolutely stunning.
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Flowers were beautiful. Timely delivery! Perfect.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Flowers were delivered by a lady with pleasant smile who called before delivery to confirm address and that someone would be home for delivery.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The recipient loved the plant, and service was so fast. Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thanks again for providing a wonderful holiday arrangement for my mom. She loved it and I can always trust you to do a good job.
CAREY's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2016, 12:22 pm

AND THANK YOU FOR TRUSTING ME WITH YOUR ORDER, I TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Arrangements always lovely, flowers fresh, highly recommend Carey's!
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Was amazed at how beautiful the peace plant was that we ordered for a funeral. It was huge for the price and had blooms. Very satisfied!
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very easy to do business with. Delivered free on Sunday.
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Fast delivery and beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Always exceptional quality and excellent customer service!! I love Carey's!!!!
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!! Received them on a Tuesday, this is Monday and they still look the same! Thank you Carey, you always do a wonderful job!
carey's Reply:
Date: Oct 12, 2015, 8:54 am

thank you !!!!!!!
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Number one flower shop in the area!! Items are always the highest quality and customer service exceeds expectations! WONDERFUL!!
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

It was very easy to order online & the lady I talked to at the shop was super nice. The plant was very pretty. Thank you for a great experience.
Date: Jul 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thanks so much for your prompt and proficient handling of my order. They said the roses were very beautiful, fresh, and lasted a long time. Thank you, John
carey's Reply:
Date: Jul 19, 2015, 8:37 pm

Thank you. And you are very welcome
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Nice job, beautiful plant
Date: May 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

we were very pleased with the flowers you wired for us thanks so much.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Easy to use website. Prompt delivery and you put a smile on my mom's face. Thank you
Date: Jun 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Amazing florist! Was beyond thrilled to get a picture of what I sent! How awesome! Would HIGHLY recommend.
Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

HAD MY WEDDING DONE BY CAREY, IT WAS AWESOME, SO PROFESSIONAL AND THE FLOWERS WERE GOERGOUS
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cassville, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CAREY'S CASSVILLE FLORIST
200 W. First Street
Cassville, MO. 65625
Local: (417) 847-4619

All prices shown in US dollars


web18-at

SERVING WHITE FUNERAL HOME | SERVING FOHN FUNERAL HOME | SERVING THE MONETT AND SURROUNDING AREA | SERVING BENNETT WORMINGTON FUNERAL HOME  | BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHY FOR YOUR BEAUTIFUL DAY


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase